I KICKED IT

I have a visual bucket list or as I like to call it Purple Crayon Inspiration over on Pinterest.

Truth be told, I havent looked at it in a while. But today’s Daily Prompt: Kick it made me review it again.

 This is the 11th Item on my list!

This is the 11th Item on my list!

And guess what…I kicked it last year!!! WHOO HOO!!!

DONE and DONE and unto the next!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About vernette

I am a Trinidadian blogger and Tiramisu lover. I believe that love is the only currency we have and that it should be our sole motivation for the exchange of our time.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. DREAM BIG « hastywords - January 4, 2013

Say it LOUD:

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,735 other followers